SEPIA RE-UP!! = SUMMERTIME HIPHOP JAMS

I made this LIVE ( 2 techs, ttm57sl & Me ) throw-back HipHop mix in January 2010 right before the REDBULL 3Style battle to give out during my set.. I didn’t realize at the time but the mix has a real summertime feel good vibe. I guess I was thinking about the summer in the wintertime.. Anyway, I re-up’d it so you can get down with some good tunes while riding bikes or autos to the beach.. Take a listen and tell me what you think about it. ( click Image above for MediaFire Link. )

SEPIA

1.  Ahmed / Back in the Day

2.  GraveDiggaz / Mommy Whats a Gravedigga?

3.  The Cool Kids / Mikey Rocks

4.  Anotha Level / Whats that cha say?

5.  Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf / AppleJuice Break

6.  Poor Righteous Teachers /  Word iz Life

7.   Mobb Deep / Temperatures Rising

8.  People Under the Stairs / San Francisco Nights

9.  Smiff n Wesson / Recognize

10.  Nas / The World is Yours

11.  Kurious / I’m Kurious!

12.  Masta Ace / Born to Roll

13.  Warren G / This DJ.

14.  Outkast / Players Ball

15.  Das Efx / Shine

16.  Grand Puba / 3000

17.  Beatnuts / Get Funky

18.  Chi Ali / Funky LemonAid

19.  Krs One / Outta Here

20.  BlackMoon / Buck em Down

21.  Masta Ace / I.N.C. Ride

22. Donald Byrd / Spaces & Places

23.  Stevie Wonder / Superstition

24.  The Gap Band / Outstanding

– Sam.

Leave a Reply

