SAM DEMOE – ISOSCELES / SEA2SKY V.2

I’m sorry for the lack of updates and blog postings. Looking that my last post was like 6 months ago is kinda embarrasing, but whatever. Things move more slowly at times and then too fast at others. Right now life is pretty good. I started a great new job doing design for one of the biggest show producer/promoters in Vancouver, BluePrintEvents. A real good team of people bringing all kinds of great music to Vancouver. But lets get back to what I really care about.. GREAT FUCKING MUSIC.

So now I present to you my newest mix. ISOSCELES. This mix is part 2 of the SEA2SKY series. It is a compilation of great music, new and old, that lays an interesting audio-scape, as you wander through space. I was inspired to make this deeper mix for all my friends that listen, play and make great fucking music.

/Neoteric/Cherk/U-Tern/ErnoldSane/NedKelly/Zeea/Ajk/MattyC/Blondtron/WhiteLight/ & way too many others to list here. I’m thankful for you all.

This, as is all of my other mixes, is dedicated to Tanya.

I hope you enjoy.

-Sam

/ / I S O S C E L E S / /

01. Caribou – Sun ( Midland Edit )
02. Lee Foss – You Got Me
03. Space Dimension Controller – Journey to the Core of the Unknown Sphere
04. Kink – Bitter Sweet
05. Discreet Unit – Shake your Body Down
06. Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up ( Jacques Renault Rmx )
07. Jacques Greene – Tell Me
08. M.in – Teach Me House ( Wouter De Moor Rmx )
09. M.in – Le Cirque Du Tambours ( Den Ishu Rmx )
10. Round Table Knights – Stomper
11. Russ Yallop – Rock Me
12. Dj Mes + Sonny Fodera – Wanna Me
13. The Eternals / Reboot – Enjoy the Wrath ( Swivel Hips Rmx )
14. Tom Trago – Use Me Again
15. Andre Crom + Martin Dawson – In The City
16. Dwelle – The Truth ( Swivel Hips Rmx )
17. Lauhaus – Bring It
18. Dj Le Roi ft. Roland Clark – I Get Deep
19. James Blake – CMYK

Leave a Reply

