SAM DEMOE x DUBSELEKTA x SHAMBHALA MUSIC FESTIVAL 2013

DS-Shambhala-2013-SamDemoe-REV3

Hey There Innernets!  I know it has been quite a while since I updated this blog, but I have never been so busy in my life. The day job has eclipsed the night job and I couldn’t be happier. Now the night job is shifted back to hobby/love status and I’m free to follow the styles I want, as opposed to the styles that pay the bills. 🙂 Anyway, back to the reason why I’m here… I just released my latest mix for the great people at DUBSELEKTA for their annual SHAMBHALA MUSIC FESTIVAL Mix Series warmup. My mix happens to be the first volume for this year’s series and I’m amped. I tried to keep it lighthearted with the right amount of low end. Summer bass tunes that will gear you up for this years summer festival circuit. SO that a listen and if you want to learn a little bit more about what I’ve been up to recently, head HERE and read the interview that accompanied the mix.

01:  KOKO – YOB ( DUB )
02:  SHLOHMO – BO PEEP ft JEREMIAH
03:  ELLIE GOULDING – WICKED GAMES ( RMX )
04:  SHHHH – FUCK YOU
05:  PIGEON HOLE – JUNE
06:  SALVA – DROP THAT B
07:  OUTKAST – SPOTTIEOTTIEDOPALICIOUS ( RMX )
08:  AALIYAH – ARE YOU THAT SOMEBODY ( HUCCI RMX )
09:  TAZ & AKKA – ILLUSORY
10:  BANKS – FALL OVER ( DJEMBA DJEMBA RMX )
11:  MR.CARMACK – ROLLOVER
12:  MISSY ELLIOT – WORK IT ( R4 RMX )
13:  CLICKS & WHISTLES – SOUTHERN SLAW
14:  DJ SLIINK – VIBRATE ( TRPL3 CUP EDIT )
15:  FALCONS X MIKE G – OH!
16:  GINGER & THE GHOST – ONE TYPE OF DARK ( TA-KU RMX )
17:  NACHO PICASSO – MARVEL
18:  PIXELORD – STAY
19:  MIGUEL – DO YOU ….. ( CASHMERE CAT RMX )
20:  KASTLE – MAKE YOU SAY FT. JMSN
21:  DRAKE – STARTED FROM THE BOTTOM ( D33J RMX )
22:  FRENCH MONTANA – SANCTUARY ( 666 EDIT )

See you all at Shambhala & Basscoast 🙂

Sam

Leave a Reply

